Team

Jan Thordsen

Jan Thordsen
Managing director

E-Mail: jan.thordsen@atr-landhandel.de
phone.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 444

Capt. Michael Hinz

Capt. Michael Hinz
Department Manager
Operation
Chartering Project Cargo


E-Mail: michael.hinz@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 425
Mob.: +49 (0) 163 2870 078

Sascha Bendig

Sascha Bendig
Chartering Bulk Cargo

E-Mail: sascha.bendig@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 424
Mob.: + 49 (0) 163 2870 075

Kim Drewing

Kim Drewing
Agency / Operations
Chartering Bulk and Project Cargo.

E-Mail: kim.drewing@atr-landhandel.de                                                                                                     Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 444                             Mob.: +49 (0) 176 12870016

Ronja Stuhr

Ronja Stuhr
Trainee

E-Mail: ronja.stuhr@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 458
Mob.: +49 (0) 163 2870 087

Christopher Schwab

Christopher Schwab
Trainee

E-Mail: christopher.schwab@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 458
Mob.: +49 (0) 163 2870 087

Carl Aldag

Carl Aldag
Trainee

E-Mail: carl.aldag@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 458
Mob.: +49 (0) 163 2870 087