Team

Jan Thordsen

Jan Thordsen
Managing director

E-Mail: jan.thordsen@atr-landhandel.de
phone.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 444

Capt. Michael Hinz

Capt. Michael Hinz
Department Manager
Operation
Chartering Project Cargo


E-Mail: michael.hinz@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 425
Mob.: +49 (0) 163 2870 078

Sascha Bendig

Sascha Bendig
Chartering Bulk Cargo

E-Mail: sascha.bendig@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 424
Mob.: + 49 (0) 163 2870 075

Kristin Petruschat

Kristin Petruschat
Agency

E-Mail: shipping@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 444
Mob.: +49 (0) 163 2870 181

Mathias Soltau

Mathias Soltau
Agency/Operations

E-Mail: mathias.soltau@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 446

Thure Janson

Thure Janson
Trainee

E-Mail: thure.janson@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 446
Mob.: +49 (0) 163 2870 087

Lars Steffen Schulz

Lars Steffen Schulz
Trainee

E-Mail: lars.schulz@atr-landhandel.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988 446
Mob.: +49 (0) 163 2870 087