Contact persons

Contact ATR sales
Silke Becker

Silke Becker
Head of Sales

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-284
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-127
silke.becker@atr-landhandel.de

Jörg Hars

Jörg Hars
Head of Sales

25813 Husum
Tel.: +49 (0)4841 8988-952
Fax: +49 (0)4841 8988-513
joerg.hars@atr-landhandel.de

Matthias Graunke

Matthias Graunke
Head of Sales

16833 Fehrbellin/04668 Golzern
Tel.: +49 (0) 33932 7809
Fax: +49 (0) 33932 7821
matthias.graunke@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR animal feed
Sören Volquardsen

Sören Volquardsen

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: 0049 (0)4541 806-286
Fax: 0049 (0)4541 806-108
soeren.volquardsen@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR grains
Sandro Glückert

Sandro Glückert
Department of Cereals

23909 Ratzeburg 
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-902
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-106
sandro.glueckert@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR fertilisers
Björn Strey

Björn Strey
Head of Fertilizer Department

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-901
Fax: +49 (0)800 6636-001 (free)
bjoern.strey@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR plant protection
Karl-Theodor Siebels

Karl-Theodor Siebels
Head of Plant Protection Department 
Head of Seeds Department


23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-251
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-110
karl-theodor.siebels@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR seeds
Karl-Theodor Siebels

Karl-Theodor Siebels
Head of Plant Protection Department 
Head of Seeds Department


23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-251
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-110
karl-theodor.siebels@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR logistics

Robert Wolfinger
Head of logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 4541 806 172
robert.wolfinger@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR commodities

Holger Schwerdt
Commodities

25813 Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988-500
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 8988-501
holger.schwerdt@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR human resources

Lisa-Marie Hohnsbehn
Human resources

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-311
Bewerbung@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR marketing/press
Till Rüschmann

Till Rüschmann
Marketing & Press

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-231 | Mobil: +49 (0)163 2870 151
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-635
presse@atr-landhandel.de