Contact persons

Contact ATR sales
Silke Becker

Silke Becker
Head of Sales

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-284
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-127
silke.becker@atr-landhandel.de

Jörg Hars

Jörg Hars
Head of Sales

25813 Husum
Tel.: +49 (0)4841 8988-952
Fax: +49 (0)4841 8988-513
joerg.hars@atr-landhandel.de

Kathrin Arand

Kathrin Arand
Department of Sales

04668 Grimma OT Golzern
Tel.: +49 (0)3437 9212-346
Fax: +49 (0)800 9212 200 (free)
kathrin.arand@atr-landhandel.de

Matthias Graunke

Matthias Graunke
Head of Sales

16775 Gransee
Tel.: +49 (0) 3306 7977 -12
Fax: +49 (0) 3306 7977 -11
matthias.graunke@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR animal feed
Bernd Schmitz

Bernd Schmitz
Head of feed concentrates

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: 0049 (0)4541 806-257
Fax: 0049 (0)4541 806-108
bernd.schmitz@atr-landhandel.de

Sören Volquardsen

Sören Volquardsen

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: 0049 (0)4541 806-286
Fax: 0049 (0)4541 806-108
soeren.volquardsen@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR grains
Sandro Glückert

Sandro Glückert
Department of Cereals

23909 Ratzeburg 
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-902
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-106
sandro.glueckert@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR fertilisers
Björn Strey

Björn Strey
Head of Fertilizer Department

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-901
Fax: +49 (0)800 6636-001 (free)
bjoern.strey@atr-landhandel.de

Kerstin Narjes

Kerstin Narjes
Department of Fertilizer

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-901
Fax: +49 (0)800 6636-001 (free)
kerstin.narjes@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR plant protection
Karl-Theodor Siebels

Karl-Theodor Siebels
Head of Plant Protection Department 
Head of Seeds Department


23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-251
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-110
karl-theodor.siebels@atr-landhandel.de

Thies Nuppenau
ATR expert advice on plant protection

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-268
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-107
thies.nuppenau@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR seeds
Karl-Theodor Siebels

Karl-Theodor Siebels
Head of Plant Protection Department 
Head of Seeds Department


23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-251
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-110
karl-theodor.siebels@atr-landhandel.de

Jan Schulz

Jan Schulz
Department of Seeds

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-907
Fax: +49 (0)800 6636-001 (free)
jan.schulz@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR logistics

Christian Witt
Leitung Logistik

Tel.: +49 (0) 4541 806 172
christian.witt@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR commodities

Holger Schwerdt
Commodities

25813 Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988-500
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 8988-501
holger.schwerdt@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR human resources

Esther Morawe

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 4541 806-170
Fax: +49 (0) 4541 806-636
Bewerbung@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR marketing/press
Till Rüschmann

Till Rüschmann
Marketing & Press

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-231 | Mobil: +49 (0)163 2870 151
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-635
presse@atr-landhandel.de